HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

// MEMO //

No. <u>D/1001</u>

Jabalpur dated 0**4/**03/2021

To,

The District & Sessions Judge,

JABALPUR

Sub: Regarding sparing services of Judicial Officers for liasoning and work related to necessary arrangements for All India State Judicial Academies Directors Retreat.

On the subject cited above, as directed, please find enclosed a list of Judicial Officers under your kind control with a request to kindly spare their services for liasoning and work related to necessary arrangements for All India State Judicial Academies Directors Retreat w.e.f. second half of 5th March till the 6th March (Non-working Saturday), 2021.

I would like to inform you that Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to exempt these Judicial Officers from the judicial work during the aforesaid period as important dignitaries are participating in the Retreat.

(NARSINGH BAGHEL) REGISTRAR (I & L)

Jabalpur, dated: 04/05.03.2021

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Shri Ajay Singh, I ADJ, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Ayaz Mohd., XVIII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 3. Shri Anil Pathak, VII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 4. Shri Irshad Ahmad, III ADJ, Jabalpur
- 5. Shri Sanjay Shahee, II ADJ, Jabalpur
- 6. Shri Shirish Shukul, XII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 7. Shri Varindra Kumar Tiwari, XVI ADJ, Jabalpur
- 8. Shri Vishwanath Sharma, XXIV ADJ, Jabalpur
- 9. Shri Vikram Bhargav, XXII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 10. Shri Devendra Singh Pal, XXIII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 11. Shri Gulab Chandra Mishra, XIX ADJ, Jabalpur
- 12. Shri Manish Singh Thakur, Addl. Sessions Judge, Jabalpur
- 13. Shri Gautam Kumar Gujre, XXVI ADJ, Jabalpur
- 14. Shri Amit Singh Sisodia, XXVIII ADJ, Jabalpur
- 15. Shri Pravin Kumar Sinha, XXIX ADJ, Jabalpur
- 16. Shri Harish Vanvanshi, X Civil Judge Class-I & ACJM, Jabalpur
- 17. Shri Umesh Kumar Soni, VII Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 18. Shri Ashish Tamrakar, VIII Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 19. Shri Rajesh Yadav, XV Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 20. Shri Devdutt, IX Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 21. Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey, XXIII Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 22. Shri Arvind Singh, XIV Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 23. Shri Amandeep Chhabra, Il Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 24. Shri Rahul Jain, XIII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 25. Shri Ashutosh Agnihotri, XV Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 26. Shri Arjit Dubey, XII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 27. Shri Sourabh Goswami, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 28. The District Judge (Inspection), High Court of Madhya Pradesh at Jabalpur for information.
- 29. The OSD-cum-PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information.

(NARSINGH BAGHEL) REGISTRAR (I&L) Jabalpur, dated: 04/05.03.2021

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Shri Deepak Kumar Pandey, IX ADJ, Jabalpur
- 2. Smt. Kanchan Gupta, XXI ADJ, Jabalpur.
- 3. Smt. Neelima Deo Dutt, XXI Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 4. Smt. Preeti Shikha Agnihotri, III Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 5. Shri Balbir Singh Dhakad, VI Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 6. Smt. Mona Shukla Pande, XXIV Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 7. Sushri Vandana Soni, IV Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur
- 8. Smt. Prerana Jain, XI Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 9. Sushri Nurun Nisha Ansari, III Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 10. Smt. Padmini Singh, V Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 11. Sushri Ankita Gupta, II Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 12. Sushri Nidhi Jain (Jr.), VI Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 13. Sushri Swati Rahora, IV Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 14. Sushri Anjali Shah, XVII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 15. Smt. Gazal Pahwa, XIV Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur.
- 16. Smt. Nutan Rawte, V Addl. Judge to I Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 17. Sushri Aditi Shukla, VI Addl. Judge to I Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 18. The District Judge (Inspection), High Court of Madhya Pradesh at Jabalpur for information.
- The OSD-cum-PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information.

(NARSINGH BAGHEL) REGISTRAR (I&L)